Contact Us

Santa Monica

Matt Charkow
mcharkow@p49agency.com
(310) 260-2700 ext. 101

Beth Jones-Mudaliyar
bjones@p49agency.com
(310) 260-2700 ext. 102

Alison Spiriti
(310) 260-2700 ext. 104
 
Neil Bakshi
(310) 260-2700 ext. 100 
 
Joe Giuliano
(310) 260-2700 ext. 103

 

New York

Tracey Stroock McFarland
tracey@p49agency.com
(914) 738-1886

 

Vancouver

Shaw Saltzberg
shaw@p49agency.com
(604) 734-5945

Justin Sudds
sudds@p49agency.com
(604) 734-5945

 

Toronto

Richard Mills
mills@slfa.com
(416) 598 – 0067